Research Group Members

 Group Leader:

Dr Dominique Jeannerod – School of Modern Languages, d.jeannerod@qub.ac.uk

Group Membership:

Dr Federico Pagello – ICRH, f.pagello@qub.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Pepper – School of English, a.pepper@qub.ac.uk

Dr Stefano Baschiera, Film Studies, s.baschiera@qub.ac.uk

Dr Gerard Brennan –  Author, brennanfiction@gmail.com

Annika Breinig, Media Studies, annika_breinig@gmx.de

Dr Garret Carr – Creative writing,   Seamus Heaney Centre, g.carr@qub.ac.uk

Dr Oliver Dunnett, Cultural Geography, o.dunett@qub.ac.uk

Owen Fenton, PhD Student, ICRH, O.Fenton@qub.ac.uk

Daniel Finlay, French Studies, ‎dfinlay04@qub.ac.uk‎

Dr Aaron Hunter – Film Studies, ahunter22@qub.ac.uk

Jonathan Kearney – Ph.D. Candidate, School of Law, jkearney05@qub.ac.uk

Eugen Kontschenko, Media Studies,  ‎eugen.k.91@googlemail.com

Daniel Magennis, French Studies, dmagennis03@qub.ac.uk

Keith McAllister‎, Architecture k.mcallister@qub.ac.uk

Dr Michael Pierse – IRCH, m.pierse@qub.ac.uk

Dr Linda Price –  School of Planning, Architecture and Civil Engineering, l.price@qub.ac.uk

Ashley Scott – School of Modern Languages, ascott23@qub.ac.uk

David Torrans, No Alibis Bookstore, Botanic Avenue, Belfast, david@noalibis.com

Dr Steven Wilson – School of Modern Languages, steven.wilson@qub.ac.uk

 

Associate Members:

Dr Neal Alexander, Literary Geographies (Editor), nea4@aber.ac.uk

Dr Jean Anderson, Associate Professor of French, Victoria University, Wellington,  Jean.Anderson@vuw.ac.nz

Dr Loïc Artiaga, Cultural History, University of Limoges, loic.artiaga@unilim.fr

Dr Kerstin Bergman, Literature Studies, University Lund, kerstin.bergman@litt.lu.se

Karl Berglund, Department of Literature, Uppsala University, karl.berglund@littvet.uu.se

Declan Burke, Writer, dbrodb@googlemail.com

Dr Ellen Carter, Modern Languages, University Strasbourg,  ‎ellen.carter@gmail.com

Dr David Conlon, Hispanic and Iberian Studies, NUIM, David.Conlon@nuim.ie

Christos Dermentzopoulos, University Ioannina,‎

Dr Eva Erdmann, Romance Studies, University of Munich, eva.erdmann@email.de

Sharon Dempsey, Author,  dempseymail@sky.com

Dr Véronique Desnain, French Studies, University of Edinburgh,vad@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicolas Gautier, French Studies, University Waterloo, Utopianicolas.gauthier@uwaterloo.ca‎;

Professor Claire Gorrara, European Languages, Translation and Politics, Cardiff University, Gorrara@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Jean-Philippe Gury, French Studies, University of Bretagne Occidentale, jphgury@free.fr

Dr Loïc Guyon, French Studies, Mary Immaculate College, loic.guyon@mic.ul.ie

Dr Katharina Hall, German Studies, University Swansea, K.Hall@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Sandor Kalai, Media studies, University Debrecen, kalai.sandor@arts.unideb.hu

Faye Keegan, English, Newcastle,  faye.keegan@newcastle.ac.uk

Dr Michael Kelly, French Studies, University of Limerick,  ‎Michael.G.Kelly@ul.ie

Professor Rob Kitchin,  the National Institute of Regional and Spatial Analysis, Rob.Kitchin@nuim.ie‎‎

Dr Marieke Krajenbrink, German, Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies, University of Limerick, marieke.krajenbrink@ul.ie

Dr Simon Kemp, French Studies, Somerville College, Oxford, simon.kemp@some.ox.ac.uk

Dr Angela Kimyongur, School of Languages, Linguistics and Cultures, University of Hull,A.M.Kimyongur@hull.ac.uk

Dr Stewart King, Spanish and Catalan Studies, Monash University, stewart.king@monash.edu

Dr Ute Lemke, German Studies, University of Savoie, Ute.Lemke@univ-savoie.fr

Professor Jacques Migozzi, French Literature, University Limoges, jacques.migozzi@unilim.fr

Professor Matthieu Letourneux, French literature, University Paris-Ouest, matthletourneux@gmail.com

Dr Natacha Levet, French Literature, University of Limoges, natacha.levet@unilim.fr

Brian McGilloway, Author, brianmcgilloway@btopenworld.com

Dr Enrico Minardi, Associate Professor, Arizona State University, Enrico.Minardi@asu.edu]

Dr Carolina Miranda, Lecturer in Spanish, Victoria University, Wellington, Carolina.miranda@vuw.ac.nz

Dr Barbara Pezzotti , English Studies,  Wellington, barbara_pezzotti@yahoo.it

Professor David Platten, French Studies, University Leeds, D.P.Platten@leeds.ac.uk

Nikos Filippaios , Media Studies, University Ioanina, nikosfilippaios@hotmail.com

Dr Marcela Poucova, French Literature, University Brno, mapo@seznam.cz

Anthony Quinn, Writer, http://www.anthonyjquinnwriter.com/

Dr Kate Quinn, Spanish & Latin American Studies, University Galway, kate.quinn@nuigalway.ie

Leigh Redhead, leighredhead@gmail.com, University of Wollongong, Australia

Professor Benoît Tadié, American Studies, University of Rennes ‎[tadiebenoit@yahoo.fr]‎

Dr Michela Toppano, Italian Studies, University Aix Marseille,  michela.toppano@univ-amu.fr

Dr Deborah Walker, French Studies, University Auckland,  d.walker@auckland.ac.nz

Samantha Weyer-Brown,  University Paris 3, Sorbonne Nouvelle, samantha.weyerbrown@gmail.com

Dr Amy Wigelworth (French Studies), University Durham, a.l.wigelsworth@durham.ac.uk

Dr Russell Williams, Comparative Literature & English, The American University of Paris, rwilliams@aup.edu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s